forum

A A A
Avatar

Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —




— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed Topic RSS sp_TopicIcon
Looking for Sweet home Copenhagen
30. april 2013
22:13
Avatar
Laura
New Member
Members
Forum Posts: 1
Member Since:
28. april 2013
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Hi all,

 Let´s start with a brief presentation: 

 

Lucia is a mechanical engineer, 26 years old, born in Madrid. She has been in Denmark since September 2012. First month, she was a wwoofer in a Folk High School, called Holistic Folk HS, (http://www.holistisk-hojskole.dk/) nearby Gram (Jutland). On October she moved to Makvaerket (http://makvaerket.wordpress.com/). Later on, November was the moth for visit the big city: Copenhagen. She lived in a kollektiv called Pa Toppen, in Norrebro. She was planning to be there longer, but on January she found a job in Lem, yes, Jutland, as a mechanical engineer in Vestas, and decided to move there. Nowadays, she has been selected in a master programme called Wind Energy at DTU. She will start on September 2013.

 

On the other hand, my name is Laura, sociologist+cultural manager, 30 years old, and born in Madrid as well. I have been in Denmark since September 2012. I work as a part of the Project: “European Voluntary Service”, in a NGO called ISCA (http://www.isca-web.org/english/). I live in Lyngby with 3 more people from Scotland, England and Germany. Besides, I have been selected in a master programme as well but this one is called Master in Applied Cultural Análisis, at KU. I will start on September too.

 

We have been together in a relationship for 4 years. So, we quite know each other very well, and I do consider that both are very used to live in community, calm, creative, respectfull and easy-going persons. We are very active, like biking everywhere, Lucía likes team sports, I like yoga and have fun playing soccer. We both try to eat organic food.  We are people who likes to be involved in the things that affects to  the community. We don´t speak danish, but, we will start our lessons on September, so, no doubt, we will be a good fun trying to speak your language.

 

We are looking for a place for living, and even more, a HOME, a place where coming back every day was a relief, a peacefull place where a good talk, a nice silence or a creative music were part of the scene. We are looking for a place from middle August, but this is something we could we could discuss.

 

If you think we suit in your kollektiv write us: luciescolar@gmail.com 

 

Lucia and Laura

Forum Timezone: UTC 1

Most Users Ever Online: 212

Currently Online:
4 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)

Top Posters:

Camilla Nielsen-Englyst: 17

Christian Køster: 16

ann sophie pedersen: 15

Margrethe: 15

Katja Andersen: 11

Asger: 10

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 4

Members: 2660

Moderators: 0

Admins: 2

Forum Stats:

Groups: 2

Forums: 3

Topics: 914

Posts: 1497

Newest Members:

test, wpengine, FayeEggleston, ElmerLehner5, jannie, L.A.

Administrators: Jacobs: 0, Kolle Hjælp: 0