forum

A A A
Avatar

Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —




— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed Topic RSS sp_TopicIcon
32-old visual artist looking for a home for 3months
25. januar 2013
15:12
Avatar
Johanna R.
New Member
Members
Forum Posts: 1
Member Since:
22. januar 2013
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Dear all,

I'm visual artist from Helsinki and coming to Copenhagen to do fieldwork / internship in a culture house in Norrebro. I look for a place to live for three months starting from 28th of February and a commune would be great since I don't know too many people from the city yet. If you have need for temporary tenant I'd be glad to fill up a place.

I'm easy going, social and participating though my mind will be mostly at work during the time. If you have common meals I can do both basic cooking and improvise but I don't eat meat. Kids and pets are all right. I'm 32 and get along with all ages. Short distance to Norrebro and internet appreciated but not necessities.

All questions and proposals are welcome to my mail jraeka(at)gmail.com - I speak English and manage with Swedish but navigating this site is a bit at the limits. With warm regards, Johanna

Forum Timezone: UTC 1

Most Users Ever Online: 212

Currently Online:
7 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)

Top Posters:

Camilla Nielsen-Englyst: 17

Christian Køster: 16

ann sophie pedersen: 15

Margrethe: 15

Katja Andersen: 11

Asger: 10

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 4

Members: 2660

Moderators: 0

Admins: 2

Forum Stats:

Groups: 2

Forums: 3

Topics: 914

Posts: 1497

Newest Members:

test, wpengine, FayeEggleston, ElmerLehner5, jannie, L.A.

Administrators: Jacobs: 0, Kolle Hjælp: 0