forum

A A A
Avatar

Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —




— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed Topic RSS sp_TopicIcon
31-årige filmskaber søger bofællesskab
27. oktober 2013
20:10
Avatar
carlmoberg
New Member
Members
Forum Posts: 1
Member Since:
27. oktober 2013
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Hi!

I'll do this in English. I have no trouble in understanding Danish and can fill my Swedish with many of the danish words that are different, but I'm not gonna write in Danish until I've had some more practice. Also I think you might find it easier to read English.

Anyway, My name is Carl and I'm 31 years old.

My big passion is film! I make all sorts of films together with my colleagues and I can also (from time to time) live of it. It doesn't always make up to everything I need though so I usually work with handicap care one or two days a week to keep a good income. In a few weeks I'll direct my first short film in danish :)

At the moment I live in a big apartment together with three girls, in central Malmö. I'm a bit tired of Malmö though so now I'm hoping to start a new life in Copenhagen!

More things happen in Copenhagen both socially and film wise, as it seems, and that's what mainly attracts me.

What else... I'm active in an Amnesty group and interested in all sorts of culture, food, football, music. I like to go out with my friends and discover new pubs, restaurants and cafes. I don't eat meat besides from fish and seafood.

Since spring I've been going to Cph about once a week to events related to a film association/sellskab. That has really deepened my love for Cph and made me even more keen on living here.

I'm looking for a bofaelleskab where people are keen on getting to know new people but where it's also possible to close your door when you want some privacy. 

Since I'll be going to Malmö a couple of days a week (maybe most weekdays for a starting period) I'm looking for a location pretty close to public transportation.

If someone is keen on starting a bofaelleskab together that could definately also be interesting!

Hope to hear from you!

vh

Carl

 

15. januar 2014
22:47
Avatar
Floedeskumsfronten
Member
Members
Forum Posts: 3
Member Since:
15. januar 2014
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Kære Carl

 

Vi er et kollektiv i starten af Amagerbrogade, som har fået et værelse ledigt i perioden 1. februar til 1. august.

 

Vi er 5 voksne i alderen 29-30 år og en 3 mdr. pige, som bor i en stor lejlighed på 4. sal. Vi er en blanding af studerende og arbejdende. 

 

Værelset som er ledigt er 16,5 kvadratmeter og koster 4300kr. inkl. vand og varme. Derudover betaler vi 1000kr. til mad, avis og internet om måneden. 

 

Vi er glade for økologi og hinandens selskab.  

 

Vi håber du vil komme forbi og drikke en kop kaffe. Hvis det har interesse kan du skrive på nicolaigroenne@gmail.com.

 

Vh

 

Selma, Line, Ida Kirstine, Erik, Frederik og Nicolai

Flødeskumsfronten

Forum Timezone: UTC 1

Most Users Ever Online: 212

Currently Online:
6 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)

Top Posters:

Camilla Nielsen-Englyst: 17

Christian Køster: 16

ann sophie pedersen: 15

Margrethe: 15

Katja Andersen: 11

Asger: 10

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 4

Members: 2660

Moderators: 0

Admins: 2

Forum Stats:

Groups: 2

Forums: 3

Topics: 914

Posts: 1497

Newest Members:

test, wpengine, FayeEggleston, ElmerLehner5, jannie, L.A.

Administrators: Jacobs: 0, Kolle Hjælp: 0