forum

A A A
Avatar

Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —




— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed Topic RSS sp_TopicIcon
23 year-old from Vienna looking for a collective/shared house in/near KBH
15. december 2011
15:11
Avatar
Robin Tschötschel
New Member
Members
Forum Posts: 1
Member Since:
15. december 2011
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline
Dear Everybody,
my name is Robin, I'm looking for a collective to live in until the summer and would like to tell you a little bit about myself. I'm looking especially at collectives, because I like to be part of a community rather than just rent a room at somebody's place and then have little contact with the other people that live there. In Vienna i've been a part of two student's groups that want to promote openness, "base democracy" and equality in rights and power among their members. I personally hold these values very high and I think that I have experience in working and living as a community.
I am a 23-year-old male from Austria and I study economics at the University of Vienna. I'm also interested in Philosophy, Political Science and Sociology and in Copenhagen I will be studying mainly these disciplines. I will be there from the beginning of February until end of June, though i would like to stay a little longer in the summer.
I'm interested in politics and culture and i'm looking forward to learn about the way of living in Copenhagen and your community. When it's warm, i like to hang out in parcs or public places. I love to cook and enjoy trying out new dishes and surprising others with those new ideas. I like to swim and climb and ride my bike, but I'm not a sports fanatic.
I'm a non-smoker, except the occasional cigarette at a party or when going out for a beer with friends. But I'm not a „party tiger“, I enjoy various forms of meeting with people and I'm interested in meeting people that are willing to go beyond the occassional small-talk. I love movies and I like to go to the cinema or a have film evening. Especially at home I enjoy meeting people in more moderate amounts, e.g. dining, playing games or discussing literature or politics or anything else. I also enjoy having my home as a place where I can go when I just want to have some quiet time.
In Vienna I live with my girlfriend, a media science student, in a two-person appartment and I know how to arrange my everyday live with somebody else, so that the neccessary things don't get in the way of enjoying each others company. I would like to have the possibility for her to visit me and stay in the same room for a couple of days, once or twice during my stay in Copenhagen.  
If you are interested in having me as a part of your community, I'd be happy to hear from you and exchange some mails with more information and/or have a conversation over Skype. Please contact me at robin.tschoetschel (at) gmail.com
All the best,
Robin
Forum Timezone: UTC 1

Most Users Ever Online: 212

Currently Online:
5 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)

Top Posters:

Camilla Nielsen-Englyst: 17

Christian Køster: 16

ann sophie pedersen: 15

Margrethe: 15

Katja Andersen: 11

Asger: 10

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 4

Members: 2660

Moderators: 0

Admins: 2

Forum Stats:

Groups: 2

Forums: 3

Topics: 914

Posts: 1497

Newest Members:

test, wpengine, FayeEggleston, ElmerLehner5, jannie, L.A.

Administrators: Jacobs: 0, Kolle Hjælp: 0